Money Man Drops “Epidemic” Deluxe

Upcoming Atlanta artist Money Man dropped two albums back to back in March: State of Emergency and Epidemic. Once again, Money Man proves his consistency by making every song a hit on the deluxe to his album Epidemic with thirteen new tracks. The deluxe has thirteen new tracks and features from Jackboy, YFN Lucci, and TEC. It also had a remix to the track “24” with Lil Baby.

Overall, I was personally a big fan of the project. I’m always impressed by Money Man and his ability to always drop flawless tracks. It’s rare for him to release something I won’t listen to. I believe Money Man is really on the verge of elevating his career to the next level as an artist.

Go check out the deluxe to Epidemic below.


Themaclyf : A New Arrival In Music Scene

Themaclyf  a California-based music artist who is constantly reaching new heights and breaking many records in the music industry. Even as a fairly new artist he has created quite a buzz, as a result of his nonstop music releases. This new artist from California has made a name for himself very fast, and in a […]